wackypackages.org
wackypacks.com
Please feel free to leave comments using the form at the bottom of this page.
 
TO AVOID SPAM MAKE SURE THE WORD 'WACKY' APPEARS SOMEWHERE IN YOUR POST OR IT WILL BE REJECTED.
 
www.wackypackages.org
 
     
Name (or whatever):
Email (optional):
Message:
message: 737
name: Richard Neuschafer
email: rneuschafer@yahoo.com

This brings back some funny memories.  I used to get these in grade school in the 1970's and put them on my notebooks.  Still have them.  Wacky Packages were really good.

date: 12:55 am - Saturday, January 31, 2015

 
message: 736
name: Dave O'Brien
email: dobrien@hp.com

Love the Wacky Packages website.

date: 5:14 pm - Tuesday, December 30, 2014

 
message: 735
name: Ronald
email: dualitysmanager@yahoo.com

Found your info on the shed's wacky packs highly informative...thank you

date: 3:23 am - Saturday, December 20, 2014

 
message: 734
name: Doug Padilla
email: douglasjpadilla@gmail.com

I was just looking through some of my old 70's stuff, and found my 'Blunder Bread' t-shirt from about 1974-75? Still in great shape. I never knew there was such a fan base for this stuff til I looked online. Wacky packages really bring back the memories!

date: 10:26 pm - Monday, October 13, 2014

 
message: 733
name: Steve Miller
email: srmiller286@gmail.com

I still have a set from childhood. But I have not seen them in store s for a long time. Do they still make them. Wacky package s were a lot of fun to collect.

date: 5:24 am - Friday, September 12, 2014

 
message: 732
name: Andrerson
email: Andrarson@wackypacks.net

Ecchborne stinky medicine

In wacky packages series 1 2014

date: 6:42 pm - Saturday, September 6, 2014

 
message: 731
name: Stan
email: Stan@wackypacks.net

Featuring Stewie Griffin & Brain Griffin
On Nerdzooka bubble gum for bozos
In wacky packages series 1 2014

date: 6:37 pm - Saturday, September 6, 2014

 
message: 730
name: Tyler
email: Tyler@wackypacks.net

Wacky packages comes out on Nov -26-2014

date: 5:55 pm - Saturday, September 6, 2014

 
message: 729
name: Jerrud
email: Jerrud@wackypacks.net

Sketch Cards
Bonus Stickers
Lost Wackys

date: 5:35 pm - Saturday, September 6, 2014

 
message: 728
name: Jercho
email: Jericho@wackypacks.com

Wacky packages Ice Bucket Challenge cards & stickers

date: 5:26 pm - Saturday, September 6, 2014

 

 
Go to page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79